October 3, 2008

Let’s try this again

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:08 pm by Chris

Welcome to my new blog. The name comes from the ancient Polynesian navigators’ “star path” to New Zealand: from Rarotonga, head to the left of the setting sun in November.

Hopefully you came here via my old blog, in which case you’ll notice a lack of the desert-ish theme… well I don’t live in a desert continent any more, do I? If you came here direct, make yourself at home, take your shoes off, you’ll find more of what I’m about in the old blog. I’ll start to full this one up soon though.

Chris

1 Comment »

  1. dinesh said,

    yay!


Leave a Reply

